Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kontaktformular

VeriTreff GmbH
Handelsstraße 2
42929 Wermelskirchen
+49 2196 7066-730
info@veritreff.de
Vertriebsleitung

Isaac Martin Diaz
+49 2196 7066-717
diaz@dv-treff.de

IT-Treff - Vertrieb

Olaf Kampe
(PLZ 0, 1 und 9)
+49 2196 7066-721
kampe@it-treff.de
Sabrina Odenkirchen
(PLZ 2 und 3)
+49 2196 7066-711
odenkirchen@it-treff.de
René Kurek
(PLZ 4 und 6)
+49 2196 7066-719
kurek@it-treff.de
Chantal Lopez
(PLZ 5 und 7)
+49 2196 7066-718
lopez@it-treff.de
Claudia Jahn
(PLZ 8)
+49 2196 7066-714
jahn@it-treff.de

DV-Treff - Vertrieb

Isaac Martin Diaz
+49 2196 7066-717
diaz@dv-treff.de