Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kontaktformular

VeriTreff GmbH
Handelsstraße 2
42929 Wermelskirchen
+49 2196 7066-730
info@veritreff.de
Vertriebsleitung

Isaac Martin Diaz
+49 2196 7066-717
diaz@dv-treff.de

IT-Treff - Vertrieb

Pia Hoffmann
(PLZ 4 und 6)
+49 2196 7066-719
hoffmann@it-treff.de
Michaela Pinkall
(PLZ 1, 2 und 30-35)
+49 2196 7066-711
pinkall@it-treff.de
Chantal Lopez
(PLZ 50-57 und 7)
+49 2196 7066-718
lopez@it-treff.de
Claudia Jahn
(PLZ 8 und 90-94)
+49 2196 7066-714
jahn@it-treff.de
Melanie Kempkes
(PLZ 0, 36-39, 58-59 und 95-99)
+49 2196 7066-731
kempkes@it-treff.de

DV-Treff - Vertrieb

Isaac Martin Diaz
+49 2196 7066-717
diaz@dv-treff.de